El diseño hecho dulzura

Hoy quiero que conozcáis a SHEILA UZQUEDA, diseñadora gráfica, hija del artísta riojano Taquio Uzqueda y la responsable de realizar a 21trece el desarrollo de su imagen coorporativa...

Nos conocímos por mi amigo David y quedamos a tomar un cafelito. Las dos madres de peques, las dos compaginando nuestro trabajo con los niños...así que nuestras conversaciones pasaban rápidamente de temas laborales a temas infantiles en un plis plas.

Desde el primer momento tuve claro que su trabajo me iba a encantar. Si su sensibilidad y dulzura la transportaba a las ideas para 21trece, todo sería perfecto.

Y así fue...Mirad el resultado. 

Su desarrollo de nuestra imagen coorporativa fue fantástico; su descripción, concepto, colores, tipografía y grafismo nos encantaron.

El LOGOTIPO, sencillo y limpio transmitiendo calidad 

El ICONO GRÁFICO, como un grupo de piedras semipreciosas y cristales checos propios de las piezas de 21trece

El PACKAGING, pegatinas y etiquetas para nuestros productos y la cajas de presentación.

Que contentos estamos!..Gracias por tu trabajo.

Otros trabajos de SHEILA

Imágenes coorporativas

Diseños web

Packaging

Rotulación para interior y exteriores.

Si queréis ver más trabajos de ésta diseñadora gráfica podéis entrar en su web  www.sheila-uzqueda.com 

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 12
  • #1

    Sophia Fleitas (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 14:55)


    This post is genuinely a nice one it helps new the web users, who are wishing for blogging.

  • #2

    Clint Isaac (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 17:53)


    Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good work.

  • #3

    Eli Maurin (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 02:46)


    Whats up are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #4

    Mia Chabolla (martes, 07 febrero 2017 10:16)


    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth used to be a leisure account it. Glance complex to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  • #5

    Emelina Willmore (martes, 07 febrero 2017 11:31)


    Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious thought, article is pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

  • #6

    Keva Fennelly (martes, 07 febrero 2017 13:28)


    I visited multiple blogs but the audio quality for audio songs current at this site is in fact excellent.

  • #7

    Nicole Serafini (martes, 07 febrero 2017 15:27)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • #8

    Lesli Cowgill (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 17:42)


    I'm really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  • #9

    Renee Bensinger (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:24)


    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very hard to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you've done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  • #10

    Linda Wollman (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 00:55)


    Excellent, what a blog it is! This weblog presents helpful data to us, keep it up.

  • #11

    Eli Maurin (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 01:04)


    You're so interesting! I do not suppose I've truly read anything like that before. So wonderful to find someone with a few original thoughts on this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that's needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  • #12

    Johana Chester (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 02:46)


    Greetings from California! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!