UNA TARDE CON MARY KAY

Que bien viene tener un día de chicas de vez en cuando, para nosotras.Y aunque no fue todo el día, ni siquiera toda la tarde...sacamos un ratito para poder hacer una clase del cuidado de la piel.

Estaba todo preparado...

SILVIA NUÑEZ, consultora de belleza independiente nos explicó muchas cositas interesantes de nuestra piel, de como tratarla y mimarla.

Son clases completamente gratuitas, en éste caso un tratamiento facial...Saber limpiar nuestra cara, darle una buena vitamina y una adecuada hidratación.

Silvia nos completo la clase con una buena base de maquillaje para cada una, dependiendo de nuestro tipo de piel y con su colorete correspondiente.

Salimos contentas, guapísimas y con un maquillaje muy natural, deseando preparar otra quedada con Silvia.

Os recomiendo a tod@s un ratito como el que pasamos el miércoles, informativo, agradale y sin ningún tipo de compromiso.

Aquí tenéis su correo electrónico silviamk119@gmail.com 

Para un grupo de amigas como nosotras, para un cumpleaños o despedida de soltera.

Un buen plan!

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 8
  • #1

    Arnette Theiss (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 19:18)


    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.

  • #2

    Bart Hollins (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 07:27)


    I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I'm not sure whether or not this submit is written by way of him as no one else recognise such distinct about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thank you!

  • #3

    Maragaret Alexander (martes, 07 febrero 2017 05:40)


    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I've added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  • #4

    Sherlyn Crandall (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 10:29)


    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  • #5

    Rebbecca Titcomb (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 10:58)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #6

    Bart Hollins (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 19:08)


    It's really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #7

    Taneka Bissonette (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 02:28)


    Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site on a regular basis, if so afterward you will without doubt obtain pleasant knowledge.

  • #8

    Coy Kovacich (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 21:38)


    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!